User ID: User Profile(環境設定)

Any settings, including "User Profile", will be restored after you shutdown the PC in the university.

What Is In A User Profile?

A user profile includes the following setting information:

About Mac

Settings will be restored after you shutdown Mac as well. Also, files you saved in the PC will be deleted when you shutdown Mac. Please save files in your Z-drive.

Back to Index